GOD-OVER-EVERYTHING-CD-Pack-720x720 Patoranking Features Wizkid, Sarkodie, Olamide, Kwam1 On ‘GOE’ Album Entertainment

Nigerian Dancehall/reggae sensation, Patoranking is ready to release his debut album, “God Over Everything (GOE)” on August 1, 2016.

Ahead of the release, the “My Woman My Everything” singer has dropped theofficial cover art, as well as the tracklist for the highly anticipated album.

While the pre-order of “GOE” is available on iTunes, see the full tracklist below;

Album Tracklist
1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1