18512474_799325183582443_5102209362810634240_n Banky W Drops Tracklist "Songs About You" EP Entertainment

Empire Mates Entertainment boss, Bankole Wellington popularly known as Banky W is set to drops his much awaited EP, “Songs About U” as he has unveiled the tracklist.

The 8-track EP features Maleek Berry, Nonso  Amadi and Chidinma with a special song for his new wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi (Susu) titled “Heaven“. Production credits for the EP go to Nonso Amadi, Cobhams Asuquo, Masterkraft, Chris Cubeta, Maleek Berry, Alex Deturk & Sukasounds.